My Foolish Dream

Ever since I was young – like 8 or 9 – I have wanted to try to change the world. I was told by so many people that one person just can’t do that. I spent a long time believing I would never get anywhere on my dream.

Then I discovered the wonderful world of Harry Potter. And more importantly, J. K. Rowling.

Good ol’ J.K. shaped my life. She gave me someone to look up to. Her rags to riches story inspired me and the fact that she lost her billionaire status because she donated so much money just pushed me further.

I wanted to become a famous writer that literally touched peoples lives and made an impact on the world.

When my depression hit a few years ago, I lost faith in my ability. I stopped writing and I stopped trying to achieve my dream.

This changed recently.

As of just an hour ago, I am now a published writer. My short book, titled “Better People: A Story About Changing The World” is now available on Amazon for Kindle!

Please go check it out here

I promise to change your life if you read it.

Leave a Reply

