Long Time, No Contact

Wow has it been a while. So many things have happened since the last time I posted! It’s awesome and kind of scary how much your life can change in just a short amount of time. So this post isn’t going to be long, and I doubt there will be very many people who will actually read it, but I have a few things in the works. I don’t anticipate this blog being brought back to life in the general sense of a blog. I’m not going to be posting pointless articles just for the sake of posting. I don’t want this to become a typical and predictable blog. Therefore, I’m only going to post actually good material – and sometimes good material takes a while to create. So I apologize in advance if it takes me a while to get something together, but I promise I am working on it!

In the meantime – do me a favor and go take a look at my photography! Perhaps you will find some inspiration for your own life! All of my photography can be found at ViewBug.com/member/KotaKai. You can also follow me on Instagram @PandemKai (because why not?)

Here’s a very small sample for those of you who won’t go look at my photos:)EP1280147.jpg

EP1280097.jpg

Leave a Reply

